Board of Directors 2016-2017

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Paulette Matson, President
President and C.E.O., Paulette Barrett Interiors
Cindy Costello, Treasurer
Branch Manager, Massingham & Associates
Sandor X. Mayuga, Secretary
Shareholder, Keesal, Young & Logan


Rob Bellevue
Principal, Granite Group, Inc
Barbara Blackwell
Community Leader
John Blumberg
Principal, Blumberg Law Corporation
Dr. Oliver Brooks
Chris Brown
Vice President, Retail Banking Manager Opus Bank
Bill Cusato
Boeing, Director - Service Engineering & Operations Center, Commercial Aviation Services
Bobbie Cusato
Community Leader
John Di Carlo
Managing Partner, Windes
LaDonna DiCamillo
Regional AVP of Government Affairs, BNSF Railway Company
Debra Fults
Chief Financial Officer, Wallboard Tool Co., Inc.
Roger Goulette
Chief Operating Officer (ret.), InspiRD, Inc.
Jason Gwin
Regional Vice President, Wells Fargo
David Hancock
Consulting Director, ADI Strategies
Patricia Hausknost
City National Bank, Senior Vice President and Wealth Planner
Margie Masterson
Community Leader
Henry Matson
President, Matson Development Company
Irv Miller
Group Vice President (ret.), Toyota Motor Sales, USA
Sean Miller
Senior V.P. & Chief Investment Officer, Farmers and Merchants Trust Company
Randy Mizer
Vice President (ret.) Boeing Company
Peggy Morse
Boeing, Systems Director (ret.)
Richard Neri
Schulzman-Neri Foundation
Jennifer Peterson
Community Leader
Christopher Pinckney
Gunn | Jerkens Marketing Communications
Lyn Pohlmann
Owner, Pohlmann Piano
Jodi Reep
President and CEO of Biocell Laboratories, Inc.
Barbara Richards
Community Leader
Nanette M. Salley
Managing Director, US Trust – Bank of America Pvt. Wealth Mgmt.
Ethel Sanford
President, Ovation!
Lee Shoag
Realtor, Re/Max College Park Realty
Margaret Farwell Smith
President, Farwell Associates
Douglas Smyth
Community Leader
Michele Vadon
Burke, Williams & Sorenson, Attorney
Mike Van Dyke
Partner, Shadden Group at Morgan Stanley
W. H. Walker
CEO, Farmers and Merchants Bank
Sharon Weissman
Senior Advisor to the Mayor of Long Beach